Admin

Staff Directory

Administration
 Name/Position Voice Mail Email
Cathleen Brady, Principal 303-982-9610  Cathleen.Brady@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Knestis, Financial Secretary
303-982-9187 Lisa.Knestis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy Kruse, Enrollment Secretary
303-982-9200 Sandy.Kruse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten
Lorie Fernald
303-982-9532  Lorie.Fernald@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Alex McCullough 303-982-1041 Alex.McCullough@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Emily Ullmann 303-982-1234  Emily.Ullmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade
Lori Bender
303-982-9164  Lori.Bender@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ann Eppard
303-982-9167 Ann.Eppard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sharon Morgan - GT 303-982-9166 Sharon.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vonna Schuster 303-982-2997 Vonna.Schuster@jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade
Esther Hitchcock
303-982-9159  Esther.Hitchcock@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sharon Morgan - GT
303-982-9166
 Sharon.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shonia Peachey 303-982-9176 Shonia.Cline-Peachey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sierra Snow 303-982-2996 Sierra.Snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade
Josh Augustin - GT
303-982-9162 Josh.Augustin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hayley Robinson 303-982-9188 Hayley.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeff Watrobka  303-982-9158  Jeff.Watrobka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Wood 303-982-9181 Melissa.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade
Ashley Camenson - GT  303-982-9251  Ashley.Camenson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kerri Fischels 303-982-9192 Kerri.Fischels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alexa Jakubiak 303-982-9111 Alexa.Jakubiak@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kelli Salvucci   303-982-4487 Kelli.Telgenhoff-Salvucci@jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade
Kerry Koury 303-982-4840 Kerry.Koury@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Osborne 303-982-9160 Rachel.Osborne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alisa Phenna - GT
303-982-4039  Alisa.Phenna@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Interventionist
Todd English 303-982-9531 Todd.English@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art/Music/Physical Education/Library 
Mary Elliott - Art 303-982-9198 Mary.Elliott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diane Klinkerfues - Music 303-982-9195 Diane.Klinkerfues@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather Kramer - Library
Heather.Kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bill Youmans - Physical Education
303-982-9835
Bill.Youmans@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Special Education 
Janelle Jander - Speech Therapist 303-982-3965 Janelle.Jander@jeffco.k12.co.us
Danielle Martin  303-982-8253
Danielle.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jill Prosser 303-982-9202 Jill.Prosser@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL
Sharon Ferguson 303-982-0200 Sharon.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach 
Heather Wacinski 303-982-9643 Heather.Wacinski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist 
Michael Kurtz 303-982-6152 Michael.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Dan Cavalier - Band 303-982-5293 Daniel.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carla Hawley - Orchestra 303-982-9271 Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clinic
Penny Dirks 303-982-9190 Penny.Dirks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Kay Burnett 303-982-9184 Kay.Burnett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational/Physical Therapy

Alexandra Gisetti - Occupational Therapist   Alexandra.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.