Admin

Support Services

Support Services Personnel


Janelle JanderJanelle Jander
Speech/Language Pathologist
Voicemail: 303-982-3965
Email: Janelle.Jander@jeffco.k12.co.us 



Michael KurtzMichael Kurtz
School Psychologist
Email: 303-216-6152
Voicemail: Michael.Kurtz@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mr. Kurtz's Website


Danielle MartinDanielle Martin
Special Education Learning Specialist
Grades K-3
Voicemail: 303-982-8253
Email: Danielle.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Jill ProsserJill Prosser
Special Education Learning Specialist
Grades 4-6
Voicemail: 303-982-9202
Email: Jill.Prosser@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Heather WacinskiHeather Wacinski
Instructional Coach
Voicemail: 303-982-9643
Email: Heather.Wacinski@jeffco.k12.co.us


                          
 Todd English      Todd English                     
 Reading Interventionist
 Voicemail: 303-982-9531
 Email: Todd.English@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.